Ninja, Logic, Rick and Morty Playing Fallout 76

 

To Watch Ninja, Logic, Rick & Morty Play Fallout 76 on the 8th November, Tune in to Bethesda on Twitch or Mixer  at 6pm PT – 9pm ET & 2am GMT

Twitch Logo_Purple

https://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Mixer Logo

https://mixer.com/Bethesda?vod=64326930